Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

YouTube – Gene Pitney – Something’s gotten hold of my heart

Posted in Müzik | Leave a comment

a new website

I am trying to develop a website for  learners of English
Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

YouTube – Frank Sinatra-My Way

 

Alıntı And now, the end is here
And so I face the final curtain
My friend, I’ll say it clear
I’ll state my case, of which I’m certain
I’ve lived a life that’s full
I traveled each and ev’ry highway
And more, much more than this, I did it my way

YouTube – Frank Sinatra-My Way
 

Posted in Müzik | Leave a comment

YouTube – Johnny Cash – A Satisfied Mind

Posted in Müzik | Leave a comment

YouTube – Bob Dylan – It Ain’t Me Babe

Posted in Müzik | Leave a comment

YouTube – It Ain’t Me, Babe

 

Bir Bob Dylan cover ve muthiş bir yorum… 19 yaşında ve kör olmasına rağmen müthiş bir yetenek.

YouTube – It Ain’t Me, Babe
 

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

YouTube – Bob Dylan – Abandoned Love

Posted in Müzik | Leave a comment

YouTube – One More Cup of Cofee – Bob Dylan&Emmylou Harris

Posted in Müzik | Leave a comment

Bob Dylan – Sara

Posted in Müzik | Leave a comment